Back to the top


Stream or Download this album

Hey family!!
I want to bless you with my album “Wisdom” to play or download for FREE . I pray this music blesses you!

  1. Wisdom 4:13
  2. Victory 3:51
  3. Trials that Test feat. Messenger of Emmanuel 2:55
  4. Answers feat. NuriYah 5:06
  5. HalalYAH (Shine YAH) 5:00
  6. Children's Melody (Interlude) 0:32
  7. YAHusha 4:22
  8. Chosen 4:32
  9. Out of Time 3:33

If you would like to show your support, please feel free to donate below!



Also available on all major platforms:

Follow NelliYah

© 2022 NelliYah, All Rights Reserved. Powered by MGX Design Studio LLC